Skip to content

World Peace at last

October 24, 2011

My Review: on Library .com with my web site connection :
I prefer to think of what I comment upon as a comment, not a review. Incidentally none of my friends, and I mean none, have ever written a ‘review’, in their lives but they are all to eager to tell you what they think about movies, books, TV shows, the President, baked beans, you name it. They think they are going to get graded or something.
About the book; it’s a wake up call to what should and does matter most, to all sentient beings, the pleasure principle.
If only we could be happy and healthy and comfortable twenty-four hours a day, that’s all we ask. But alas. Life, being alive, is the prize that we have earned in the face of incalculable odds, ONE egg versus billions and billions of viable sperm candidates,(that’s you).
This book will provoke you to thought, and haunt you, and haunt you. I’m smiling as I think about. . . . . the power of the pen.
Ken O. Mc Intosh
Author of

“Deadly! Deadly Serious Nonsense and Comical Calamity”

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

